Visit UConn

Late in 1880, brothers Charles and Augustus Storrs donated land and money to start an agricultural school in Connecticut. More than 130 years later, the University of Connecticut has become one of the top 20 public universities in the nation. UConn’s main campus is in Storrs,¬†Connecticut. However, the University’s reach expands beyond Storrs, with five regional campuses (Avery Point, Hartford, Stamford, Torrington, Waterbury) around the State of Connecticut, the UConn Law School campus in Hartford, and UConn Health Center in Farmington.